Mailing List Sign Up

LET THEM EAT CHAOS - KATE TEMPEST

LET THEM EAT CHAOS - KATE TEMPEST

UPCOMING TOUR DATES...
24 Sep Sat Music Tastes Good Long Beach, CA Tickets RSVP
27 Oct Thu Fri-Son Montagny, Freiburg Tickets RSVP
27 Oct Thu Fri-Son Fribourg, Etr Tickets RSVP
28 Oct Fri La Gaîté Lyrique Paris Tickets RSVP
29 Oct Sat New Fall Festival Düsseldorf Tickets RSVP
30 Oct Sun Mojo Club Hamburg, 04 Tickets RSVP
01 Nov Tue sankt peter Frankfurt Am Main, Hesse Tickets RSVP
02 Nov Wed Astra Berlin, 16 Tickets RSVP
03 Nov Thu Muffathalle Munich Tickets RSVP
05 Nov Sat Iceland Airwaves Reykjavik, 10 Tickets RSVP
06 Nov Sun Mascotte Zurich, ZH Tickets RSVP
07 Nov Mon BIZARRE ! Vénissieux, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes Tickets RSVP
08 Nov Tue Sala Apolo Barcelona Tickets RSVP
10 Nov Thu Melkweg The Max Amsterdam, 07 Tickets RSVP
11 Nov Fri Reflektor Liège, Walloon Region Tickets RSVP
12 Nov Sat Sonic City Kortrijk Tickets RSVP
13 Nov Sun De Kreun Kortrijk Tickets RSVP
29 Nov Tue Whelans Dublin Tickets RSVP
30 Nov Wed Empire Music Hall Belfast Tickets RSVP
01 Dec Thu Art School Glasgow Glasgow Tickets RSVP
03 Dec Sat Plug Sheffield, England Tickets RSVP
04 Dec Sun O2 Institute2 Birmingham Birmingham Tickets RSVP
05 Dec Mon Waterfront Norwich Tickets RSVP
07 Dec Wed O2 Ritz Manchester Manchester Tickets RSVP
08 Dec Thu O2 Academy Bristol Bristol Tickets RSVP
09 Dec Fri All Saint's Church Brighton Tickets RSVP
11 Dec Sun Roundhouse London Tickets RSVP